EPL Teams’ Nicknames

Embed from Getty Images

Here are all 20 of the English Premier League team’s nicknames.

AFC Bournemouth- The Cherries

Arsenal- The Gunners

Burnley- The Clarets

Chelsea- The Blues

Crystal Palace- The Eagles

Everton- The Toffees

Leicester City- The Foxes

Liverpool- The Reds

Manchester City- The Citizens

Manchester United- The Red Devils

Newcastle United- The Magpies

Norwich City- The Canaries

Southampton- The Saints

Stoke City- The Potters

Sunderland- The Black Cats

Swansea City- The Swans

Tottenham Hotspurs- The Spurs or Lilywhites

Watford- The Hornets

West Bromwich Albion- The Baggies

West Ham United- The Hammers


Respond to EPL Teams’ Nicknames

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s