Small Changes

As you can see my blog has changed quite a bit. Do you like the new pictures? I hope you do because I was up all night figuring out how to do that. If you’re wondering were the sidebars with the categories, calender, and other things here’s the answer. With my new format you have to click a button that will switch the sidebar from the title to the “gadgets”. That button is up in the top left corner. It is three short lines like a ladder without the sides. By the way, you have probably noticed my soccer ball picture is gone. If you would like me to put it back just vote on it at the top of this post. I hope you can now find things more easily! 🙂

P.S. If you want to comment on a post just scroll over it and a date will show up in the bottom left corner. Then click that.

Respond to Small Changes

Leave a Reply

